Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Good dealer but great people. The new service addition completes the picture. Had an oil change appointment and tire rotation. Vehicle needed wheel alignment due to recent rear end accident. the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Timely, professional, and friendly service! Jeremy in particular is always very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I purchased my vehicle from Automax in Norman, and I've always brought my car back to them any time I need service. The service department has always been excellent, very polite and always took care of any issues I had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Okay Okay I know what you're thinking... Is this a real review... YES, yes it is! When I went to AutoMax I knew the exact car I wanted, just for test driving it I was able to get a $50 Visa Debit Card. YES that is also real! I have NEVER had such a wonderful experience with a dealership but AutoMax will forever have my business! Immediately there were many individuals ( Reggie, Cody, Isiah, DJ Khalid(lol) Abe etc) who truly had my best interest at heart. They were able to lower my APR by 8%!! They were able to get me into a brand new car and lets talk about how quick it all went down. Normally you're in a dealership for hours and hours just trying to finagle with financing on a good APR and with a company that's worth a darn. 2 hours total from the time I walked in with my trade to the time I walked out. I was floored! Reggie if I could leave you a 10/10 review YOU would get a 12/10! Thank you for going the extra mile to make sure I left with a big smile! THE DEALS ARE ALWAYS BETTER AT AUTOMAX!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Great hyundai dealership. The professionalism and the kindness of people. I bought 2 vehicles over there. 1 Tucson and 1 Santa Fe Sport 2.0t. Great experience with Automax Norman. Barry is my favorite guy. Lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Loved the service here, A+ all the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019
 

Truly exelent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019
 

Service was performed in a timely manner. I was kept updated and informed of recommended services that would be needed eventually, but there was no pressure to have it done at that time. I went ahead and had additional minor work done while I was there. Overall it was a satisfactory visit.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW