Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

I have yet to even visit this dealership. Yet based on the experience I have had with kortnie of their internet team it has been outstanding and I am highly considering buying from this dealership solely on this experience. Will update review after my visit early next week.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

My son bought his car from this dealership and had great reviews about it.I came to check it out and left with the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

I have always received excellent service at Automax. My check engine light came on; a bad coil of some kind. Automax fixed it while I waited. Cost was in line with the service, the quality of the facility, and the fact that they have a huge business to run. I was very happy with my experience and will return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017
 

They are always friendly and informative,and get the job done fast. I had to have a new door handle installed and it only took about fifteen minutes. It was an easy in and out. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017
 

Good automobile, polite and efficient process. The Internet process was a bit disappointing -- had been assured that the "Internet pricing" was the price, but found that it included "all" discounts, some of which were not applicable to my purchase. I found myself having to negotiate when I had not expected to do so.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

I was very impressed with the service i received on my Tiburon thanks guys your awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Sales Representative are very friendly and very helpful

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017
 

I gave this rating because everything was explained about my car's condition, repair needs, warranty, etc. I felt heard and informed, which is important because I feel disadvantaged about car repairs and their patience in explaining things assured me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017
 

The service department at Automax Hyundai Norman has consistently provided me with the type of service one would expect. I have yet to have my vehicle serviced and been dissatisfied with the results. I will continue to use the service department for all of my vehicle repair and service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW